PTA Board Members 2022-23

President Paul Tsai  
Secretary Carmel Sasaki  
Treasurer Aly Cohen  
Vice-President of Communications Kaili Baker  
Vice-President of Grants Alicia Wong  
Vice-President of Programs Tricia Miller  
Vice-President of Volunteers Amy Thompson  
Vice-President of Membership Simone Jackson  
Vice-President of Fundraising OPEN  
Tillicum MS Staff Liaison David Jensen  
Spanish Immersion Program Liaison Jaime Strange  
Mandarin Dual Language Program Liaison Joe Pham  
Dining For Dollars OPEN  
Back To School Ice Cream Social OPEN  
Teacher Appreciation Megan Reed  
Fall Fundraising-a-Thon OPEN  
Lunar New Year Celebration OPEN  
International Festival OPEN  
Reflections Chair OPEN  
Bellevue School Foundation Liaison OPEN  

Interested in Chairing one of these programs? Want to know more about these events? Do you have other great ideas for possible events at our school? Reach out to us!

Fill out the contact form under Contact Us at the bottom of the menu at left. Otherwise, you may email us directly at .